Official
Partner
Actions

Deactivating Your Listing

Under "Inactive Tickets" you will find tickets that have been deactivated.

Deactivating tickets allows you to make the listing unavailable for sale without deleting the record or listing entirely. This can be helpful if you are going away for a while and don’t have the opportunity to deal with sending the tickets, or if you are not sure whether you really want to sell the tickets.

You can change inactive tickets to active tickets easily from My Account. Simply choose the "Activate" field from the drop-down menu, select the ticket you want to activate, and then click on "Go".

Was this answer helpful?

Yes No